Medical Staff Directory

The medical staff at Ohio Orthopedic Surgical Institute is dedicated to providing the highest quality care to our patients.

Foot & Ankle Surgery

Brian Tscholl, MD

Scott Van Aman, MD

General Orthopedics

Mark Triffon, MD

Hand & Wrist Surgery

Michael Rerko, MD

Marlo Van Steyn, MD

Hip Preservation/Replacement

Thomas Ellis, MD

Joint Replacement

Michael McShane, MD

Paul Melarango, MD

Vivek Sahai, MD

Kurt Unverferth, MD

Orthopedic Trauma

Corey Van Hoff, MD

Pain Management & Spine Care

William Fitz, MD

Emily Yu, MD

Shoulder Reconstruction

James Latshaw, MD

Joseph Mileti, MD

Spine Surgery

Milan Herceg, MD

William Miely, MD

Sports Medicine

William Barker, MD

Greg Bellisari, MD

Peter Edwards, MD

David Robie, MD

Scott Van Steyn, MD

Larry Watson, MD


* Please seeĀ Legal InformationĀ page for important information about your physician’s relationship to this center.